One comment on “Coming Soon: Bernadette Peters

  1. I was in NYC a couple of years ago during Broadway Barks fundraiser. I regrettably missed seeing Bernadette Peters and Mary Tyler Moore in person but I did bid on their item they had in the silent auction and won it! It's an autographed stuffed dog that was adorned in beautiful antique pins. I love her book Broadway Barks and still need to get her new one about Stella. I love this woman and am really looking forward to Friday night!!! Oh…and The Jerk is one of the classics!!!! I saw Steve Martin and his band recently, too!! Wow…I sure know how to pick shows!

Leave a Reply

